2018 All rights reserved

011 534 8449      011 678 0159

Contact Us

16 Fir Drive, Northcliff Johannesburg

GPS  -26.1344386; 27.965866

Contact

Position

Email Address

Alternative Phone Numbers

Lynn Duke

Director of Academics and Client Relations

lynnd@growthinstitute.co.za

081 702 8022

Jacques de Villiers

Group CEO

jacques@growthinstitute.co.za

081 702 1068

Peter van Nieuwenhuizen

Group CFO

peter@growthinstitute.co.za

081 702 8873

Nicky Nthabane

Sales & Student Affairs

nicky@growthinstitute.co.za

081 702 8847

Robin van Nieuwenhuizen

Sales & Admin

robin@growthinstitute.co.za

065 825 3138

Vusi Thotolo

Sales & Admin

vusi@growthinstitute.co.za

081 356 4758